General

Playing Online…

A nothing day where I’m just playing online and going thru all my stuff… landed here again… don’t have much to say but I thought I’d change the theme again, preferably to something Responsive.  I’m only using Responsive themes now on my sites and slowly converting everything and then testing some syndication stuff. Technology amazes me and it’s so hard trying to keep up sometimes! But I have to admit, I love every minute of it.  Everyday I’m discovering something new, a new theme, plugin or whatever and I have a ball playing with them all.  It’s not easy being a WordPress and Internet Junkie and sometimes my addiction gets the best of me. 😉

Till next time…. Happy Blogging… =}

Leave a Reply

