General

Hey, look who’s back… =}

Not much happening and it sure is hot lately… time to get that air conditioner out… =}   Thought I’d stop in and drop a few words… been super busy lately updating one of my client’s websites… finally got it done…

I just installed the new version of Firefox… Version 3… it is sweet and FAST… If anyone reads this, I strongly suggest you update to the new version…  You’ll be glad you did… some of my addon plugins weren’t compatible tho but I’m sure they’ll update soon too… especially my Google toolbar…

Guess that’s it for now… really don’t have much to say but I’ll be back…

Till then… Share the Love…

=}

Leave a Reply

